Mail Us:



Himachal Pradesh is divided into 12 sectors / districts as mentioned below:-

himachal is the land of god . thats the reason people know  this land named also davbhumi. himachal devided into 12 district .

Himachal Pradesh has been inhabited by human beings since the dawn of civilization. It has a rich and varied history which can be divided into several distinct eras.